Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Bowling- Sports Page   –  Friday, November 22 – 7:15 pm
Decorate at Good Sam  – Wednesday, December 4 – 7:15 pm

Christmas Party at Krause’s  –  Wednesday, Dec 18 – 7:15 pm

Pack Sacks at SACH Center  –  Wednesday, January 8 – 7:15 pm
 
SDSU Men’s BB vs NDSU  –  Wed, January 22 – bus dept. – 6:00
 
Speaker – School  –  Wednesday, February 5, 2020 – 7:15 pm

Movie at School   –  Wednesday, February 19, 2020 – 7:15 pm

Pack for SACH Program  –  Wednesday, March 4, 2020 – 7:15 pm

Board games/Card Party Night at school  –  Wed, Mar 18  7:15 pm

Speaker – School   –  Wednesday, April 1, 2020 – 7:15 pm

Movie at School  –  Wednesday, April 15, 2020 – 7:15 pm
 
Last Meeting – Campfire at Park/Senior Blessing  –  
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 – 8:00 PM